Skip to main content
Exterior of Rowling Hall

Contact Us

The McCombs School of Business occupies two buildings on the southern end of campus. We encourage you to contact us if you have questions, need directions, or would like additional information about Texas McCombs.

Main Contact Information

Phone
(512) 471-5921


Visitor Address

Main building:
2110 Speedway
Austin, TX 78705

Robert B. Rowling Hall:

300 W. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Austin, TX 78705


Postal Address

2110 Speedway, Stop B6000
Austin, TX 78712

Department Contacts

Academic Departments

Academic Departments

Accounting
Steven Kachelmeier
Department Chair
(512) 471-3517


Business, Government & Society (BGS)
Kishore Gawande
Department Chair


Finance
Clemens Sialm
Department Chair
(512) 232-2787


Information, Risk, and Operations Management (IROM)
Anitesh Barua
Department Chair


Management
Caroline Bartel
Department Chair
(512) 471-8314


Marketing
Andrew Gershoff
Department Chair
(512) 471-6602

Development and External Relations

Development and External Relations

Chief Development Officer
Wendy Anderson
wendy.anderson@mccombs.utexas.edu

Executive Director of Principal Gifts
Will Whiting
will.whiting@mccombs.utexas.edu

Executive Director of Gifts and Estate Planning
Byron Liles
byron.liles@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 475-6058

Senior Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Wendy Elder
wendy.elder@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 475-8133

Director, Development Communications
Monique Mehta
monique.mehta@mccombs.utexas.edu

Director, Alumni Relations
Christine Burdell
christine.burdell@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 232-7981

Administrative Operations Manager
Molly Kohler
molly.kohler@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 475-8180

 

Marketing, Web and Communications

We tell the story of McCombs School of Business. The Marketing and Communications Team fosters brand strength, enhances the prominence of the school's intellectual capital, and enables conversations that inform, inspire, and empower current and prospective members of the McCombs community.

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
Francesca Parodi
Francesca.parodi@mccombs.utexas.edu 

Senior Administrative Associate
Laura Alvarez

Communications

Director of Publicity and External Communications
Molly Dannenmaier
molly.dannenmaier@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 232-6779

Social Media Manager
Jaylin Gamboa
jaylin.gamboa@mccombs.utexas.edu

Communications Manager
Judie Kinonen
judie.kinonen@mccombs.utexas.edu

Communications Project Manager
Brian Maloney
brian.maloney@mccombs.utexas.edu

Manager of Content Strategy & McCombs Magazine Editor
Todd Savage
todd.savage@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 232-6750

Marketing Research
Matt Turner
matt.turner@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 232-6723

Brand Marketing

Senior Director of Brand & Creative Studio
Jolene Ashcraft
jolene.ashcraft@mccombs.utexas.edu
512-471-7612

Brand Studio Project Manager
Laurie O’Meara
laurie.omeara@mccombs.utexas.edu
512-471-7549

Art Director
Dana Taylor
dana.taylor@mccombs.utexas.edu
512-232-6029

Website

For website requests and updates, please submit a Marketing Request.

For general website inquiries, please email webteam@mccombs.utexas.edu.

Website CMS Coordinator
Jacob Gonzalez 

Web Manager
Alex Todd

Program Marketing

Marketing Manager
Candace Cedillo
candace.cedillo@mccombs.utexas.edu

Senior Manager for Marketing Operations
Marcie Fontecchio
marcie.fonteccio@mccombs.utexas.edu

Director of Enrollment Marketing
Monica Goetz
monica.goetz@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 471-6746

Assistant Director of Marketing
Chelsey Stewart
chelsey.stewart@mccombs.utexas.edu

 

Trademarks and Licensing

brand@mccombs.utexas.edu

 

Program Offices

BBA Program Office

TexasBBA@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 471-0690
CBA 2.400

Canfield Business Honors Program

BHP.Recept@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 475-6325
CBA 2.312


MBA Program Office

(512) 471-7698
RRH 2.350

Joe Hahn
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs

Tina Mabley
Assistant Dean for Full-Time MBA Program

Joe Stephens
Senior Assistant Dean for Working Professional & Executive MBA Programs


Executive Education

Gaylen Paulson
Associate Dean and Director
(512) 471-5893
ATT L087

Master in Professional Accounting Program

Kristina Zvinakis
Program Director
(512) 471-5314
GSB 4.112C

Master of Science Programs

Jade DeKinder
Associate Dean
(512) 232-3745
CBA 2.502

Master of Science in Business Analytics Program

Genaro Gutierrez
Program Director
(512) 471-5296
CBA 3.422

Master of Science in Finance Program

John Butler
Program Director
(512) 232-6821
CBA 2.244

Master of Science in Information Technology & Management

Caryn Conley
Program Director
CBA 3.430


Master of Science in Marketing Program

Ethan Pew
Program Director
CBA 7.208

Master of Science in Technology Commercialization

MSTC@mccombs.utexas.edu
(512) 471-4700
RRH 1.320

Ph.D./Research

Dave Harrison
Associate Dean for Research
(512) 471-4930
CBA 4.242

 

Press and Media Inquiries